Told Slant

Going By

*gold vinyl is limited to 300*

"Going By moves forward, past the stagnancy and suffocation of stillness to the downward spiral of decay: losing lovers, losing yourself, losing your hold on reality, losing the will to live. But in that dissolution of identity, there’s a spark of liberation." - Pitchfork

Going By is the sophomore full length from Brooklyn, NY's Told Slant, a low-key indie pop group led by Felix Walworth (they/them). Presented in a beautiful gatefold die-cut package, the album is Walworth's finest work to date and will be released June 16th, 2016 on LP/CD/MP3 via DDW.

  1. I Don't
  2. Green Nail Polish
  3. Tall Cans Hold Hands
  4. High Dirge
  5. Eggs In A Basket
  6. Low Hymnal
  7. Tsunami
  8. Delicate
  9. Sweater
  10. Wappingers Creek
  11. Cannon Balls

1st Pressing:
300 Gold Vinyl
700 Silver Vinyl
1000 Bronze Vinyl
2000 CDs