The Birds Outside Sang


The debut full length LP from New York's finest, Florist. Available on Gatefold LP, CD and MP3 formats. Out January 29th, 2016 on Double Double Whammy.

All purchases come with digital download.

"The Birds Outside Sang is an unassuming, deeply personal record that manages to shoehorn some big ideas into three-minute pop songs. It’s an album that invites us to appreciate the mundane, to look out at the world and be awed by the majesty and fragility of it all." - Pitchfork

  1. Dark Light
  2. I Was
  3. Rings Grow
  4. A Hospital + Crucifix Made Of Plastic
  5. Thank You
  6. The Birds Outside Sang
  7. White Light Doorway
  8. Cold Lakes Quiet Dreams
  9. 1914
  10. Dust Inside The Light
  11. Only A Prayer Nothing More

First Pressing:
500 Light Yellow Vinyl
500 Light Blue Vinyl

Second Pressing:
500 Milky Clear