Sean Henry

It's All About Me


This 16 song album released by DDW on cassette documents an excitedly unstable period of time for Sean Henry, drenched with nostalgia, true friendship, travel, melancholic love, substance experimentation, paranoia, imperfection, a search for happiness, life and death.

All purchases come with digital download.

  1. when's heaven
  2. willow tree
  3. busted
  4. dreamcatcher caught
  5. peach blossoms
  6. the crow
  7. the centipede
  8. interlude
  9. henry's in love
  10. permanent vacation
  11. hot spot
  12. the city
  13. dear joyce
  14. interlude II
  15. where did you go
  16. sad 'c'

First Pressing:
100 Cassettes