The Offer

This item is coming soon.

Yowler is the latest solo effort by Maryn Jones, a musician based out of Columbus, OH. In January of 2014, we were serendipitously booked for a two-week tour with Saintseneca, a Columbus-based band in which Jones sings and plays various instruments. We were already in love with her songwriting for the Salinas Records pop-punk band, All Dogs, and we were excited to get to know her. The next two weeks of tour with Saintseneca formed some of the most meaningful friendships we have ever found in music. <3

Maryn Jones joins the DDW family with her debut release as Yowler, a collection of songs written over time and recorded living rooms and bedrooms in the winter of 2013/14 titled, 'The Offer'. The songs are mostly about sleeping and thinking about things you shouldn’t think about.

All purchases come with digital download.

  1. Water
  2. Bedroom Wall
  3. Yowler
  4. Holidays
  5. 7 Towers
  6. Belle
  7. In The Bathroom
  8. The Offer

First Pressing:
100 Cassettes

Second Pressing:
100 Cassettes

Third Pressing:
200 Cassettes