"Hoodwink'd" is the sophomore album by LVL UP. Combining fuzzy indie-rock with pop tendencies, LVL UP does their best to offer something for everyone. "Hoodwink'd" draws heavy influence from indie-rock classics such as Built to Spill, Pavement, and Dinosaur Jr., as well as contemporaries such as label mates Frankie Cosmos and Porches, and power pop + rock artists throughout the past several decades.

All purchases come with digital download.

  1. Angel From Space
  2. Stoned Alone
  3. Annie's A Witch
  4. Hex
  5. Soft Power
  6. I Feel Ok
  7. DBTS
  8. Hoodwink'd
  9. I Feel Extra Natural
  10. Total Loss
  11. Ski Vacation
  12. Medication
  13. Primordial Heat
  14. If I Leave
  15. Black Honey

First Pressing:
100 Black & White Splatter Vinyl
200 White Vinyl
200 Black Vinyl

Second Pressing:
500 Bone White w/ Mystery Haze Vinyl

Third Pressing:
1500 Black