Florist announces 'Holdly' EP & streams 'Vacation'

'Holdly' is the latest five song EP from Florist, and the band's debut release on DDW. The first single, 'Vacation' is streaming now along with a Q&A with Stereogum. 'Holdly' is available for pre-order in our store and releases 10/30/2015.

Track Listing:

1. Vacation

2. Cool and Refreshing

3. Unholy Faces

4. Remembering Spring 2013

5. Holdly